Skip to main content

SDG4BIZ Project Partner's Key Persons

D. Sc. Hanna Harilainen

SDG4BIZ Coordinator, Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Finland

  • Project Coordinator of the SDG4BIZ Project

  • Head of Master's Degree Programmes in Procurement & Public Procurement, Metropolia University of Applied Sciences

Phone:

+358 40 672 8890

Email:

Hanna.Harilainen@metropolia.fi

Postal address:

PL 4071, 00079 Metropolia

 


Prof.Dr. Cagri Bulut

Yasar University, Turkey

  • Project Partner of the SDG4BIZ Project

  • Director of the Strategic Planning and Excellence Office, Yasar University

 

 

Phone

+90 232 7209020

Email:

cagri.bulut@yasar.edu.tr

 


Mag. Wolfgang Schabereiter MA

Brain+, Austria

  • Project Partner of the SDG4BIZ Project

  • Managing partner of the BrainPlus

  • Lecturer, Joanneum University of Applied Sciences

Phone:

Email:

wolfgang.schabereiter@brainplus.at


Francesco Pulejo

Fondazione Fenice, Italy

  • Project Partner of the SDG4BIZ

  • Researcher, Fondazione Fenice Onlus

 

E-mail: 

pulejo@fondazionefenice.it

Phone:

(+39) 0498021850

Dr. Helena Fidlerova

Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Slovakia

  • Project Partner of the SDG4BIZ Project

  • Researcher, Institute of Industrial Engineering, Management and Quality, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava

 


Jone Etxebeste Goikoetxea

Tknika, Spain

  • Project Partner of the SDG4BIZ Project

  • Researcher, Tknika

 

E-mail:

jetxebeste@tknika.eus

Phone:

+34943082915 (ext. 2940)


Annariikka Rosendahl

Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences, Finland

  • Project Partner of the SDG4BIZ Project

  • Project Manager, Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences

 

E-mail:

annariikka.rosendahl@haaga-helia.fi

Phone:

+358 294471096



Kenneth Vuorinen

Itslearning Oy, Finland

  • Project Partner of the SDG4BIZ

  • Managing Director, Itslearning OY

E-mail:

Phone:

+358 45 679 1000